Markets

June 2024

Saturday 8th June  - Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 9th June  -  Art Centre Melbourne Market  10 am - 4 pm

Saturday 15th June  -  Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 16th June - Art Centre Melbourne Market  10 am - 4 pm

Saturday 22nd June -  Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 23rd June Art Centre Melbourne Market  10 am - 4 pm

Saturday 29th June - Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 30th June - Art Centre Melbourne Market 10 am - 4 pm

July 2024

Saturday 6th July  - Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 7th July - TBA

Saturday 13th July  - Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 14th July -  No Market 

Saturday 20th July  - Rose St Artists Market Fitzroy 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 21st July - Saturday 31st August  --- No Market

September 2024

Sunday 1st September - TBA